Regional Training and Medical Consultation Center

Investigator: Philip Hopewell, MD
Sponsor: City and County of San Francisco

Location(s): United States


The Curry Center is designated by the CDC as one of four Regional Training and Medical Consultation Centers (RTMCCs). The Center’s Western Region service area includes 15 jurisdictions: Alaska, California (including Los Angeles, San Diego, and San Francisco), Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and the U.S. Pacific Island Territories.